Meet Delray Medical Center's Governing Board!

Louis G. Tumminia, DO
  • President of Medical Staff/MEC Chair
Photo of Louis G. Tumminia, DO
Larry M. Edelson
  • National Healthcare Consultant
Photo of Larry M. Edelson
Jeffrey H. Newman, MD
  • Medical Director of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Photo of Jeffrey H. Newman, MD
Timothy R. Williams, MD
  • Medical Director of South Florida Proton Therapy Institute
Photo of Timothy R. Williams, MD
Christos P. Kokinakos, DO
  • Renaissance Internal Medicine
Photo of Christos P. Kokinakos, DO
Richard “Rick” Morris
  • Deputy Police Chief, West Palm Beach
Photo of Richard “Rick” Morris
Shelly Petrolia
  • Mayor, City of Delray Beach
Photo of Shelly Petrolia
Dr. Lori Vinikoor
  • Executive Vice President & Program Chair, Delray Alliance
Photo of Dr. Lori Vinikoor